First Post

I’m starting this blog up as a journal: a record of things that have happened to me and a record of my thoughts. With all that said, I’m just going to have to keep at it. I’ve pretty much given up conquering the world (for now) and just want to have a record of what I’ve done and thought for myself later down the line.

I’m going to try to have some music posted on here – something that was going through my mind while I type out what’s going on in my head. Nothing fancy, just some stuff.

Leave a Reply

